Faculty and Staff

Principal
Mr. Gary Palermo
gary.palermo@whschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Marchitto
nancy.marchitto@whschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Massey Kdg All Day Kdg.Rm 12
phyllis.massey@whschools.org
Mrs. Stutzman-All Day Kdg-Rm 15
elizabeth.stutzman@whschools.org

KDG
Erin Clancey KDG all day Rm 8
erinclancey@whschools.org

Mrs. Nicolelli -Rm 14 First Grade
maria.nicolelli@whschools.org

Mrs. Potter-Rm 6 First Grade
katherine.potter@whschools.org

Kim Asarisi, Rm 5 First Grade
kimasaris@whschools.org

GRADE 2

Ms. Lutsky- Rm, 26
pamela.lutsky@whschools.org

Mr. Keefe -Rm 24
timothy.keefe@whschools.org

Ann Wentworth-Rm 29
ann.wentworth@whschools.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Johnson-Rm 25
tracey.johnson@whschools.org

Mrs. Jackson-Rm 27
ashley.jackson@whschools.org

Mrs. Biagetti-Rm 23
lisa.biagetti@whschools.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Nebor Rm 2
kelly.nebor@whschools.org

Mrs. Stefura-Rm 3
carol.stefura@whschools.org

Mrs. Dunleavy-Rm 4 
debra.dunleavy@whschools.org

Special Education 
Mrs. Comeau-Rm 9
gina.adante@whschools.org

Ms. Wingardner-Rm 11
caitlinwingardner@whschools.org
Mrs. Misiak Rm 10
michelle.misiak@whschools.org

Mrs. Schoeman   Rm 16
christine.schoeman@whschools.org

Mrs. Lenois 4/5-Rm 1 
karen.lenois@whschools.org

Ms. Donenfeld -Rm 13
marisadonenfeld@whschools.org

Mrs. Marlisa Roche-Rm 19
marlisa.roche@whschools.org

Pre School-Ms. Booth  Rm 17
janet.booth@whschools.org

RESOURCE 

Mrs. McNabb
cheryl.mcnabb@whschools.org

Mrs. Savoia
kimberly.savoia@whschools.org

 

Special Area

Art
Mr. Battista
mark.battista@whschools.org

Karen Dandelske, Librarian
karen.dandelske@whschools.org

Music
  Gina Carrozza
ginacarrozza@whschools.org

Physical Education
Michelle Rizzuto
michelle.rizzuto@whschools.org

Science
Mrs.Paine
sharon.paine@whschools.org

Math
Mrs. Williams
margaret.williams@whschools.org

Special Services

Psychologist
Miss McBride
alison.mcbride@whschools.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Guthrie
joanne.guthrie@whschools.org

Speech Therapists
Mrs.Portley
lucille.portley@whschools.org

Mrs. Baglini
marissa.baglini@whschools.org

Reading Consultant
Mrs. Kelly Donovan-Carew
kelly.donovan-carew@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher
Mrs. Shaw 
terri.shaw@whschools.org

ELL  Esther Theodore
esther.theodore@whschools.org

School Nurse
Yvonne Langley
yvonne.langley@whschools.org


Custodial Staff
Michael Girasuolo
michael.girasuolo@whschools.org

Nancy Passaro 
nancy.passaro@whschools.org

 Patricia Marinos
patricia.marinos@whschools.org

Head Lunch Aide

Joanne Martin

Paraprofessionals

Justin Crespo
Lisa Iannone
Tara Gregoriades
Tracey Quagliani
Sara Pavone
Angela R. Sykes Richardine Moore Janis Wachter Christine Lindberg Rose Byron Amy Johnson Pamela Stutzman Sandra Barnes John D"Amico Ruth Costa Priscilla McDermott Nancy Paone Mary Nappi Judy Brown Diana Chuddba Sara Perez Debbie Leum Amanda Zullo Jessica Saldibar Chloe Biagetti Camden Morgillo Lisa Altieri Terri Axelrod Nikki McVety Paula Schuell Thea Shea Amy Donovan Chia-Hui Vets Meredith Dupree