Faculty and Staff

Principal
Mr. Gary Palermo
gary.palermo@whschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Marchitto
nancy.marchitto@whschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Massey   Kdg.Rm 12
phyllis.massey@whschools.org
Erin Clancey Kdg.  Rm 8
erin.clancey@whschools.org
Tara Gregoriades Kdg  RM 15
taragregoriades@whschools.org

             GRADE 1
Kim Asarisi Grade 1 Rm 5
kim.asarisi@whschools.org
Katherine Potter Grade 1 Rm 6
katherine.potter@whshools.org
Casey Syers Grade 1 Rm 4
 casey.syers@whschools.org

             Grade 2
Vinnie Carr, Gr.2 Rm  26
Timothy Keefe, Gr.2 Rm 24
timothy.keefe@whschools.org
Ann Wentworth Gr. 2 Rm29
ann.wentworth@whschools.org

Tracey Johnson Gr.3 Rm 25
traceyjohnson@whschools.org
Ashley Jackson  Gr.3 Rm 27
ashleyjackson@whschools.org
Lisa Biagetti Gr. 3  Rm 23

Mrs. Nebor  Gr. 4 Rm 1
kellynebor@whschools.org
Teri Axelrod Gr. 4 Rm 2
teriaxelrod@whschools.org
Maria Nicolelli Gr. 4 Rm 3
marianicolelli@whschools.org

Mrs. Misiak Rm 10 Sp.Ed Kdg
michelle.misiak@whschools.org

Mrs. Schoeman   Rm 14
christine.schoeman@whschools .org
Mrs,. Roche , Rm19 Sp. Ed
marlisaroche@whschools.org
Mrs.Ghee  Rm 11 Sp. Ed
cathyghee@whschools.org
Mrs.Comeau, Rm 9 Sp.Ed
ginacomeau@whschools.org
Ms. Langley Rm 16 Sp. Ed
rachael.langley@whschools.org
Marissa Donenfeld Sp. Ed Rm 13
marissa.donenfeld@whschools.org 

Pre School-Ms. Booth  Rm 17
janet.booth@whschools.org

RESOURCE 

Mrs. McNabb
cheryl.mcnabb@whschools.org
Darlene Wynne
darlenewynne@whschools.org
Mrs. Savoia
kimberly.savoia@whschools.org

 

Special Area

Art
Mr. Battista
mark.battista@whschools.org

Melissa Hartnack
Melissahartnack@whschools.org

Music
  Gina Carrozza
ginacarrozza@whschools.org
Serrena Aagbeli Sinclair
Serrenasinclair@whschools.org

Physical Education
Michelle Rizzuto
michelle.rizzuto@whschools.org

Science
Mrs.Parlee
kimberlyparlee@whschools.org

Math
Mrs. Williams
margaret.williams@whschools.org

Special Services

Psychologist
Miss McBride
alison.mcbride@whschools.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Guthrie
joanne.guthrie@whschools.org

Speech Therapists
Mrs.Portley
lucille.portley@whschools.org
Julia Nelson
julianelson@whschools.org

Reading Consultant
Mrs. Kelly Donovan-Carew
kelly.donovan-carew@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher
Darcey DeMaio
darceydemaio@whschools.org

Alexandria Pierellli
alexandriapierelli@whschools.org
ELL
Alex Znosko
alexznosko@whschools.org
Lenzia Alida
lenziaalmida@whschools.org
Zeinab Ziarati
zeinabziarati@whschools.org
 

School Nurse
Yvonne Langley
yvonne.langley@whschools.org


Custodial Staff
Michael Girasuolo
michael.girasuolo@whschools.org

Nancy Nixon 
nancy.nixon@whschools.org

 Patricia Marinos
patricia.marinos@whschools.org

 


PARAS
Lisa Rivera
Crystal Traynor
Angela R. Sykes Janis Wachter Christine Lindberg  Amy Johnson Pamela Stutzman Sandra Barnes John D"Amico Ruth Costa Priscilla McDermott Nancy Paone Jillian Perno Judy Brown Diana Chuddba Sandy Perez Debbie Leum  Jessica Saldibar Chloe Biagetti Almanda Powell  Lisa Altieri
Kelly Suchy  Nikki McVety Paula Mantovani
Elizabeth Ward Thea Shea Amy Donovan Chia-Hui Vets Meredith Dupree
Diane Zello
Kara Nieves
Farzan Khnam
Jennifer Mastracchio
Kelly Suchy
Jennifer Crudo