Faculty and Staff

Principal
Mr. Gary Palermo
gary.palermo@whschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Marchitto
nancy.marchitto@whschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Massey Kdg All Day Kdg.Rm 12
phyllis.massey@whschools.org
Erin Clancey Kdg.  Rm 8
erin.clancey@whschools.org

             GRADE 1
Kim Asarisi Grade 1 Rm 5
kim.asarisi@whschools.org
Katherine Potter Grade 1 Rm 6
katherine.potter@whshools.org
Casey Syers Grade 1 Rm 4
 casey.syers@whschools.org

             Grade 2
Pam Lutsky Gr. 2 Rm 26
pam.lutsky@whschools.org
Timothy Keefe, Gr.2 Rm 24
timothy.keefe@whschools.org

Ann Wentworth Gr. 2 Rm29
ann.wenthworth@whschools.org

Elizabeth Stutzman Rm 15 Gr.2
elizabeth.stutzman@whschools.org

             Grade 3
Tracey Johnson Gr. 3 Rm 25
tracey.johnson@whschools.org

Ashley Jackson Gr. 3 Rm 27
ashley.jackson@whschools.org

Mrs. Biagetti-Rm 23
lisa.biagetti@whschools.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Nebor Rm 1
kelly.nebor@whschools.org

Mrs. Nicolelli-Rm 2
maria.nicolelli@whschools.org

Mrs. Dunleavy-Rm 3 
debra.dunleavy@whschools.org

Special Education 
Mrs. Comeau-Rm 9
gina.adante@whschools.org

Ms. Wingardner-Rm 11
caitlinwingardner@whschools.org
Mrs. Misiak Rm 10
michelle.misiak@whschools.org

Mrs. Schoeman   Rm 14
christine.schoeman@whschools.org

Ms. Langley Rm 16 Sp. Ed
rachael.langley@whschools.org
Marissa Donenfeld Sp. Ed Rm 13
marissa.donenfeld@whschools.org

Mrs. Marlisa Roche-Rm 19
marlisa.roche@whschools.org

Pre School-Ms. Booth  Rm 17
janet.booth@whschools.org

RESOURCE 

Mrs. McNabb
cheryl.mcnabb@whschools.org

Mrs. Savoia
kimberly.savoia@whschools.org

 

Special Area

Art
Mr. Battista
mark.battista@whschools.org

Karen Dandelske, Librarian
karen.dandelske@whschools.org

Music
  Gina Carrozza
ginacarrozza@whschools.org

Physical Education
Michelle Rizzuto
michelle.rizzuto@whschools.org

Science
Mrs.Paine
sharon.paine@whschools.org

Math
Mrs. Williams
margaret.williams@whschools.org

Special Services

Psychologist
Miss McBride
alison.mcbride@whschools.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Guthrie
joanne.guthrie@whschools.org

Speech Therapists
Mrs.Portley
lucille.portley@whschools.org

Mrs. Baglini
marissa.baglini@whschools.org

Reading Consultant
Mrs. Kelly Donovan-Carew
kelly.donovan-carew@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher


ELL  Esther Theodore
esther.theodore@whschools.org

School Nurse
Yvonne Langley
yvonne.langley@whschools.org


Custodial Staff
Michael Girasuolo
michael.girasuolo@whschools.org

Nancy Nixon 
nancy.nixon@whschools.org

 Patricia Marinos
patricia.marinos@whschools.org

Head Lunch Aide

Joanne Martin

Paraprofessionals

Justin Crespo
Lisa Iannone
Vinnie Carr
Tracey Quagliani
Angela R. Sykes Janis Wachter Christine Lindberg Rose Byron Amy Johnson Pamela Stutzman Sandra Barnes John D"Amico Ruth Costa Priscilla McDermott Nancy Paone Jillian Perno Judy Brown Diana Chuddba Sandy Perez Debbie Leum Amanda Zullo Jessica Saldibar Chloe Biagetti Almanda Powell Annie Casalaina Lisa Altieri Terri Axelrod Nikki McVety Paula Schuell Thea Shea Amy Donovan Chia-Hui Vets Meredith Dupree